Australia Japan New Zealand United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom
GRC
Home  | BYB Foundation  | Tour Dates & Results  | Media Centre  | RockaMessages  | Donate!  | GRC TV  | Contact Us
2018 TOUR DATES AND LOCATIONS
Please note ALL dates and locations are subject to change.

Date

Town/City

Venue

Mon 29th January

Crawley 1

The Hawth

Tues 30th January

Crawley 2

The Hawth

Weds 31st January

Crawley 3

The Hawth

Mon 5th February

Stevenage 1

Stevenage Lifestyles

Tues 6th February

Stevenage Junior

Stevenage Lifestyles

Weds 7th February

Stevenage 2

Stevenage Lifestyles

Thurs 8th February

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

Mon 19th February

Southampton 1

O2 Guildhall

Tues 20th February

Southampton 2

O2 Guildhall

Weds 21st February

Southampton 3

O2 Guildhall

Thurs 22nd February

Southampton Junior 1

O2 Guildhall

Fri 23rd February

Southampton Junior 2

O2 Guildhall

Sat 24th February

Southampton Junior 3

O2 Guildhall

Mon 26th February

Crawley Junior

The Hawth

Mon 26th February

Portsmouth 1

Portsmouth Guildhall

Tues 27th February

Portsmouth 2

Portsmouth Guildhall

Weds 28th February

Portsmouth 3

Portsmouth Guildhall

Thurs 1st March

Portsmouth Junior 1

Portsmouth Guildhall

Fri 2nd March

Portsmouth Junior 2

Portsmouth Guildhall

Sat 3rd March

Portsmouth Junior 3

Portsmouth Guildhall

Mon 5th March

Bridlington

The Spa

Tues 6th March

Bridlington Junior

The Spa

Fri 9th March

Rotherham 1

Magna Science Adventure Centre

Sat 10th March

Rotherham Senior/Junior

Magna Science Adventure Centre

Tues 13th March

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan

Tues 13th March

Dundee 1

Caird Hall

Weds 14th March

Dundee 2

Caird Hall

Friday 16th March

Aberdeen Junior

AECC

Saturday 17th March

Aberdeen

AECC

Mon 19th March

Grantham

The Meres Leisure Centre

Tuesday 20th March

Motherwell

Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre

Weds 21st March

Hull

Hull Ice Arena

Thurs 22nd  March

Hull Junior 1

Hull Ice Arena

Fri 23rd March

Hull Junior 2

Hull Ice Arena

Mon 26th March

Inverness 1

Eden Court Theatre

Tues 27th March

Inverness 2

Eden Court Theatre

Weds 28th March

Inverness Junior

Eden Court Theatre

Tues 17th April

Grimsby

Grimsby Auditorium

Thurs 19th April

Carlisle 1

The Sands Centre

Fri 20th April

Carlisle 2

The Sands Centre

Weds 25th April

Southern Junior Final

Portsmouth Guildhall

Thurs 26th April

Southern Open Final A

Portsmouth Guildhall

Fri 27th April

Southern Open Final B

Portsmouth Guildhall

Sat 28th April

Southern Premier Final

Portsmouth Guildhall

Sat 5th May

Northern Youth Division

Hull City Hall

Weds 9th May

Perth Junior

Perth Concert Hall

Fri 15th June

Scottish Final

Caird Hall

Thurs 28th June

Northern Junior Final

Grimsby Auditorium

Fri 29th June

Northern Open Final

Grimsby Auditorium

Sat 30th June

Northern Premier Final

Grimsby Auditorium

Sat 14th July

National Final

Magna