Australia Japan New Zealand United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom
GRC
Home  | BYB Foundation  | Tour Dates & Results  | Media Centre  | RockaMessages  | Donate!  | GRC TV  | Contact Us
NORTHERN FINALS ENDING THE 2017 TOUR!



The tour, mapped out on GoogleMaps

BE YOUR BEST CRAWLEY ROCK CHALLENGE DAY ONE
The Hawth Theatre - Monday 6th February
(Sussex schools given priority)
------------
BE YOUR BEST CRAWLEY ROCK CHALLENGE DAY TWO
The Hawth Theatre - Tuesday 7th February
(Sussex schools given priority)

------------

BE YOUR BEST CRAWLEYROCK CHALLENGEJ ROCK DAY THREE
The Hawth Theatre - Wednesday 8th February
(Sussex schools given priority)
------------

2017 BE YOUR BEST SOUTHAMPTON ROCK CHALLENGE DAY ONE
O2 Guildhall Southampton - Monday 13th February
(Hampshire schools given priority)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST SOUTHAMPTON ROCK CHALLENGE DAY TWO
O2 Guildhall Southampton - Tuesday 14th February
(Hampshire schools given priority)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST SOUTHAMPTON ROCK CHALLENGE DAY THREE
O2 Guildhall Southampton - Wednesday 15th February
(Hampshire schools given priority)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST SOUTHAMPTON J ROCK DAY ONE
O2 Guildhall Southampton - Thursday 16th February
(Hampshire schools given priority)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST SOUTHAMPTON J ROCK DAY TWO
O2 Guildhall Southampton - Friday 17th February
(Hampshire schools given priority)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST SOUTHAMPTON J ROCK DAY THREE
O2 Guildhall Southampton - Saturday 18th February
(Hampshire schools given priority)
------------

2017 BE YOUR BEST STEVENAGE ROCK CHALLENGE DAY ONE
Stevenage Lifestyles - Monday 20th February
(Hertfordshire schools given priority)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST STEVENAGE J ROCK
Stevenage Lifestyles - Tuesday 21st February
(Hertfordshire schools given priority)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST STEVENAGE ROCK CHALLENGE DAY TWO
Stevenage Lifestyles - Wednesday 22nd February
(Hertfordshire schools given priority)
------------

2017 BE YOUR BEST BOURNEMOUTH ROCK CHALLENGE
Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre - Friday 24th February
(Dorset schools given priority)
------------

2017 BE YOUR BEST PORTSMOUTH ROCK CHALLENGE DAY ONE
Portsmouth Guildhall - Monday 27th February
(Number of places held for Hampshire; no restrictions on remaining spaces)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST PORTSMOUTH ROCK CHALLENGE DAY TWO
Portsmouth Guildhall - Tuesday 28th February
(Number of places held for Hampshire; no restrictions on remaining spaces)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST PORTSMOUTH ROCK CHALLENGE DAY THREE
Portsmouth Guildhall - Wednesday 1st March
(Number of places held for Hampshire; no restrictions on remaining spaces)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST PORTSMOUTH J ROCK DAY ONE
Portsmouth Guildhall - Thursday 2nd March
(Number of places held for Hampshire; no restrictions on remaining spaces)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST PORTSMOUTH J ROCK DAY TWO
Portsmouth Guildhall - Friday 3rd March
(Number of places held for Hampshire; no restrictions on remaining spaces)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST PORTSMOUTH J ROCK DAY THREE
Portsmouth Guildhall - Saturday 4th March
(Number of places held for Hampshire; no restrictions on remaining spaces)
------------

2017 BE YOUR BEST BRIDLINGTON ROCK CHALLENGE
Bridlington Spa - Monday 6th March
(East Yorkshire schools given priority)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST BRIDLINGTON J ROCK
Bridlington Spa - Tuesday 7th March
(East Yorkshire schools given priority)

------------

2017 BE YOUR BEST ROTHERHAM ROCK CHALLENGE DAY ONE
Magna Science Adventure Centre - Monday 13th March
(South and West Yorkshire schools given priority)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST ROTHERHAM ROCK CHALLENGE DAY TWO
Magna Science Adventure Centre - Tuesday 14th March
(South and West Yorkshire schools given priority)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST ROTHERHAM J ROCK and ROCK CHALLENGE DAY THREE
Magna Science Adventure Centre - Wednesday 15th March
(South and West Yorkshire schools given priority)
------------

2017 BE YOUR BEST CARLISLE J ROCK and ROCK CHALLENGE DAY ONE
The Sands Centre - Thursday 16th March
(Cumbria schools given priority)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST CARLISLEJ ROCKand ROCK CHALLENGEDAY TWO
The Sands Centre - Friday 17th March
(Cumbria schools given priority)
------------

2017 BE YOUR BEST GRANTHAM J ROCK and ROCK CHALLENGE
Grantham Meres Leisure Centre - Monday 20th March
(Lincolnshire schools given priority)
------------

2017 BE YOUR BEST GRIMSBY J ROCK and ROCK CHALLENGE
Grimsby Auditorium - Thursday 23rd March
(North and North-East Lincolnshire schools given priority)
------------

2017 BE YOUR BEST ABERDEEN ROCK CHALLENGE
Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre - Oil & Gas Arena - Saturday 25th March
(Aberdeen City and Aberdeenshire schools given priority)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST ABERDEEN J ROCK
Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre - Oil & Gas Arena - Sunday 26th March
(Aberdeen City and Aberdeenshire schools given priority)
and...
2017 BE YOUR BEST MILTON KEYNES ROCK CHALLENGE
Milton Keynes Theatre - Sunday 26th March
(Buckinghamshire and Milton Keynes schools given priority)
------------

2017 BE YOUR BEST DUNDEE ROCK CHALLENGE DAY ONE
Caird Hall, Dundee - Thursday 30th March
(Number of spaces held for Angus, Dundee, Perth and Kinross schools)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST DUNDEE ROCK CHALLENGE DAY TWO and J ROCK
Caird Hall, Dundee - Friday 31st March
(Number of spaces held for Angus, Dundee, Perth and Kinross schools)
------------

2017 BE YOUR BEST INVERNESS ROCK CHALLENGE DAY ONE
Eden Court - Monday 3rd April
(Highlands and Western Isles schools given priority)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST INVERNESS ROCK CHALLENGE DAY TWO
Eden Court - Tuesday 4th April
(Highlands and Western Isles schools given priority)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST INVERNESS J ROCK
Eden Court - Wednesday 5th April
(Highlands and Western Isles schools given priority)
and...
2017 BE YOUR BEST KINGSTON UPON HULL ROCK CHALLENGE
Hull Arena - Wednesday 5th April
(Hull schools given priority)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST KINGSTON UPON HULL J ROCK DAY ONE
Hull Arena - Thursday 6th April
(Hull schools given priority)
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST KINGSTON UPON HULL J ROCK DAY TWO
Hull Arena - Friday 7th April
(Hull schools given priority)
------------

2017 BE YOUR BEST J ROCK SOUTHERN FINAL
Portsmouth Guildhall - Wednesday 26th April
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST ROCK CHALLENGE SOUTHERN OPEN FINAL A
Portsmouth Guildhall - Thursday 27th April
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST ROCK CHALLENGE SOUTHERN OPEN FINAL B
Portsmouth Guildhall - Friday 28th April
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST ROCK CHALLENGE SOUTHERN PREMIER FINAL
Portsmouth Guildhall - Saturday 29th April
------------

2017 BE YOUR BEST ROCK CHALLENGE NORTHERN YOUTH DIVISION
Hull City Hall - Sat 6th May
(Hull and East Yorkshire groups only)
------------

2017 BE YOUR BEST ROCK CHALLENGE SCOTTISH FINAL
Caird Hall, Dundee - Friday 16th June
------------

2017 BE YOUR BEST J ROCK NORTHERN FINAL
Grimsby Auditorium - Thursday 29th June
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST ROCK CHALLENGE NORTHERN OPEN FINAL
Grimsby Auditorium - Friday 30th June
------------
2017 BE YOUR BEST ROCK CHALLENGE NORTHERN PREMIER FINAL
Grimsby Auditorium - Saturday 1st July
------------